GEMEINDEVERWALTUNG

Gemeindeverwaltung Edermünde 

Brückenhofstr. 4,

34295 Edermünde-Holzhausen

Tel. 05665/7909-0

Fax 05665/7909-80

 

www.edermuende.de

info@gemeinde.edermuende.de

 

Sprechzeiten: 

Mo., Di., Do., Fr.: 8.30 – 12.00 Uhr

Mi.: 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Bauamt
Herr Mattersberger05665/7909-16
mattersberger@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Baugrundstücke, Friedhof
Frau Muster 05665/7909-13
muster@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Bauhof
im Ortsteil Grifte 05665/7660
Bürgerbus
Frau Wernecke
(Di+Do: 9:00 - 10:30 Uhr)
05665/7909-29
wernecke@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Bürgermeister, Sekretariat
Herr Petrich 05665/7909-33
bgm.petrich@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Sekretariat: Frau Wernecke05665/7909-33 (Fax: -90)
wernecke@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Sekretariat: Frau Freitag 05665/7909-33 (Fax: -90)
freitag@gemeinde.edermuende.de
DGH Haldorf, Grillhütte
Frau Pätzold 05665/7909-31
paetzold@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Einwohnermeldeamt
Frau Rudolph05665/7909-20
rudolph@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Frau Hillen 05665/7909-21
hillen@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Finanzverwaltung
Herr Blum 05665/7909-27
blum@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Hauptamt
Herr Bahlke 05665/7909-32
bahlke@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Jugendpflege
Rüdiger Nöll,
Guntershäuser Str. 6,
Edermünde-Holzhausen
05665/95996
0160/90998944
info@jugendpflege-edermuende.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Herr Dreismann05665/7909-42
dreismann@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Frau Schüßler05665/7909-25
schuessler@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Ordnungsamt
Herr Wassmuth 05665/7909-19
wassmuth@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Ortsgerichtvorsteher für Haldorf
Frau Weitsch,
Ulmenstr. 9,
Edermünde-Grifte
05665/99850
Herr Bax,
Schöne Aussicht 6,
Edermünde-Grifte
05665/5579
Seniorenbeauftragte
Frau Petrich05665/7909-38
petrich@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Frau Wernecke05665/7909-33
wernecke@gemeinde.edermuende.de
Standesamt
Herr Wassmuth05665/7909-19
standesamt@gemeinde.edermuende.de